This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0
Reviews
    David
    us
    10
    20 February 2018
    Excellent stay close to the airport
    They don't accept credit cards -- cash only.
    This is a great hotel close to the airport. The room was clean, very well decorated, much more modern than I expected for the price, and an easy place to stay the night before my flight. I'd definitely stay again.
    si
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    The staff is great, location is great-quiet, but near the airport. Recommended!
    Toiletries.
    Location is great, just a few minutes to the airport. The lady on the reception was very nice. Parking is just by the rooms, enough space, free. Room is modern, comfortable.
    Dave
    hr
    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvija
    dk
    7.1
    17 February 2018
    Cool hotel but not enough room space for 4 people
    Room was not large enough for 4 persons
    Bathroom is very nice.
    Justin
    ae
    8.8
    13 February 2018
    The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating and booked us in a lot earlier as we landed at 7am. The shuttle to the airport the next day was also a lovely added bonus. If you are flying out of Zagreb and need to stay over somewhere close to the airport this is the best spot. Great value for money.
    9.2
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ludmil
    sk
    10
    31 January 2018
    Excellent
    Our reservation from Booking.com did not get to them!
    Large room. Comfortable bed. They actually accommodated us without a reservation at 1 am! Lady was a bit grumpy at that time of day but solved the problem quickly and we were in.
    Marcus Rodda
    au
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragan
    nl
    10
    29 January 2018
    spacey and clean rooms
    Anja
    hr
    10
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emir
    ba
    10
    27 January 2018
    Staff was vert friendly and helpfull.
    Ines
    se
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    Recommended for short stays, close to airport!
    There is a cafe/bar next door. Loud sounds from there all night if you are unfortunate to have a room close to the road.
    Very close to airport and the staff was very helpfull with transportation to the airport!
    Sina
    fi
    8.3
    15 January 2018
    Quite a basic place with good breakfast
    The place looks much better in the pictures than it is in reality, and it was a bit cold in the room at first, and especially the bathroom was cold. Also, when we called them to pick us up from the airport, the guy who answered was extra rude and really killed all motivation to go there. But then we were positively surprised by the nice lady who picked us up. She told us that the guy was someone working for booking.com.
    Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. It included everything but vegetables, but it is very rare to find a place in the Balkans with ample variety of vegetables in the breakfast table.
    in
    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julija
    hr
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IBDR
    hr
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    hr
    10
    6 January 2018
    Very convenient when traveling by plane
    Exceptionally clean rooms, free airport shuttle
    Paul
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    Very convenient and friendly, but note that it is cash only
    While the booking.com page does say that the hotel does not take credit cards, it is only at the bottom of the last section of the page. This is such an unusual restriction, and so important for guests to know, that it would be helpful to draw more attention to it.
    Very friendly. Fun playground. Ample heating. Good breakfast.
Loading reviews
Close